Unsere Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Name Funktion Sprechstunde E-Mail-Adresse
Adam Christine    Montag, 08:15 - 09:05 Uhr christine.adam@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
 Axmann Georg Paul KV 3g   Mittwoch, 09:15 - 10:05 Uhr georg.axmann@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Bachler Eva-Maria    Donnerstag, 09:15 - 10:05 Uhr eva-maria.bachler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Barisic Dijana    Montag, 08:15 - 09:05 Uhr dijana.barisic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Berger Clarissa    nach Vereinbarung clarissa.berger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Berger Jessica    Freitag, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr  jessica.berger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Bernthaler Ingrid    Dienstag, 11:15 - 12:05 Uhr  ingrid.bernthaler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Binder Nina KV 1c  Mittwoch, 11:15 - 12:05 Uhr  nina.binder@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Buxbaumer Klaudia    Donnerstag, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr  klaudia.buxbaumer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Christl Denise  KV-Stv. 3b  Freitag, 09:15 - 10:05 Uhr denise.christl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Christler Hannelore    nach Vereinbarung hannelore.christler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Dobric Marina    Freitag, 11:15 - 12:05 Uhr  marina.dobric@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Döringer Joana  KV 3a  Montag, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr joana.doeringer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Felsberger Renate  KV 1a  Freitag, 08:15 - 09:05 Uhr renate.felsberger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Gandorfer Sabina Röm. Kath. Rel.   Dienstag, 12:05 - 12:50 Uhr sabina.gandorfer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Ghidini-Weitensfelder Monika DaZ-Förderkurs  Mittwoch, 11:15 - 12:05 Uhr   
Gobeljic Adnan Islam Rel.   Mittwoch, 12:05 - 12:50 Uhr adnan.gobeljic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Göschl Sabrina KV 4c  Dienstag, 09:15 - 10:05 Uhr sabrina.goeschl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Grilc Kathrin    Freitag, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr kathrin.grilc@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Gurnea Zinaida orth. Rel.  Mittwoch, 12:05 - 12:50 Uhr zinaida.gurnea@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hofer Heidrun KV-Stv. 2c  Montag, 07:45 - 08:15 Uhr heidrun.hofer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hölzl Christoph    Dienstag, 12:05 - 12:50 Uhr christoph.hoelzl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hribernig Gerda KV-Stv. 2m   Montag, 12:05 - 12:50 Uhr gerda.hribernig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Huber Monika    Montag, 07:45 - 08:15 Uhr monika.huber@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Ibounig Felizian    Mittwoch, 09:15 - 10:05 Uhr felizian.ibounig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Jammer Desiree KV 2a  Mittwoch, 07:45 - 08:15 Uhr desiree.jammer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Jessenitschnig Dorothea    nach Vereinbarung dorothea.jessenitschnig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Karner Stefanie KV 2c  Donnerstag, 12:50 - 13:35 Uhr  stefanie.karner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Kofler Lisa KV-Stv. 1b  Donnerstag, 08:15 - 09:05 Uhr lisa.kofeler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Kovacevic Theodora BKS  Donnerstag, 12:50 - 13:35 Uhr  theodora.kovacevic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Kowatsch Hannah    derzeit in Karenz  hannah.kowatsch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Krapesch Evelyn    Donnerstag, 07:45 - 08:15 Uhr  evelyn.krapesch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Künstl Jürgen    Montag, 09:15 - 10:05 Uhr  juergen.kuenstl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Lampichler Karin  KV 4g  Montag, 09:15 - 10:05 Uhr karin.lampichler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Lamprecht Sebastian  KV-Stv. 4a  Montag, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr sebastian.lamprecht@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Langegger Hans-Jürgen KV 1b 

 Montag, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr

 hans-juergen.langegger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Mairitsch Larissa  KV-Stv. 2a  Donnerstag, 07:45 - 08:15 Uhr  larissa.mairitsch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Mandl Birgitt  KV-Stv. 1a  Donnerstag, 08:15 - 09:05 Uhr birgitt.mandl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Mannsfeld Daniel KV 3m   Donnerstag, 08:15 - 09:05 Uhr daniel.mannsfeld@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Medovic Rafaela KV-Stv. 4c  Montag, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr rafaela.medovic@@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Niederbichler Kathrin     Donnerstag, 09:15 - 10:05 Uhr kathrin.niederbichler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Ninaus Julia KV 3c 

 Donnerstag, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr

julia.ninaus@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Oberhofer Desiree    Mittwoch, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr desiree.oberhofer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Olipp Sigrid  KV 4m  Donnerstag, 11:15 - 12:05 Uhr sigrid.olipp@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Origel Marlene  KV-Stv. 3m  Mittwoch, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr marlene.origel@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pengic Edita  KV 4a  Montag, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr  edita.pengic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Perne Rosemarie KV-Stv. 3c   Montag, 08:15 - 09:05 Uhr  rosemarie.perne@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pisani Sonia röm. Kath. Rel.  nach Vereinbarung sonia.pisani@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pirolt Theresa KV-Stv. 2b  Montag, 09:15 - 10:05 Uhr theresa.pirolt@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pölzl David  KV 1g  Dienstag, 08:15 - 09:05 Uhr david.poelzl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Popofsits Astrid  KV-Stv. 1c  Dienstag, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr astrid.popofits@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Prosic Taida    Dienstag, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr taida.prosic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Rehsmann Vera    Montag, 09:15 - 10:05 Uhr vera.rehsmann@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Rothleitner Raphaela    Dienstag, 08:15 - 09:05 Uhr raphaela.rotleitner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Sager Margit    Mo., Di., 07:45-08:15 Uhr marigt.sager@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Schlömmer Heinz  KV 2m  Mittwoch, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr heinz.schloemmer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Sliskovic Kristina    Montag, 07:45 - 08:15 Uhr  kristina.sliskovic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Sukalo Amela    nach Vereinbarung amela.sukalo@ms-stpeter.ksn.at

Trimborn Werner

evang. Rel.   nach Vereinbarung werner.trimborn@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Valtiner Josephine  KV 4b  Freitag, 09:15 - 10:05 Uhr  josephine.valtiner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Verdin Markus    Mittwoch, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr markus.verdin@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Vidounig Iris KV-Stv. 2g   Dienstag, 09:15 - 10:05 Uhr iris.vidounig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wakonig Katharina    Montag, 09:15 - 10:05 Uhr katharina.wakonig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wallner Patricia    derzeit in Karenz  patricia.wallner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Waltritsch Andrea    Dienstag, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr andrea.waltritsch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wank Christina  DaZ-Klasse  Donnerstag, 11:15 - 12:05 Uhr christina.wank@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wieser Johanna  KV 1m  Mittwoch, 08:15 - 09:05 Uhr  johanna.wieser@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wildbahner Markus    Mittwoch, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr  markus.wildbahner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wilhelmer Nora    Montag, 11:15 - 12:05 Uhr nora.wilhelmer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Winkler Kristina KV 2b  Mittwoch, 10:05 - 10:55 Uhr kristina.winkler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at