Unsere Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Name Funktion Sprechstunde E-Mail-Adresse
 Axmann Georg Paul KV-Stv. 2g  Dienstag, 1. Stunde  georg.axmann@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Bachler Eva-Maria   Dienstag, 2. Stunde eva-maria.bachler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Berger Clarissa    nach Vereinbarung  clarissa.berger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Berger Jessica    nach Vereinbarung  jessica.berger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Buxbaumer Klaudia   Montag, 2. Stunde  klaudia.buxbaumer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Christl Denise   nach Vereinbarung denise.christl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Christler Hannelore    nach Vereinbarung  hannelore.christler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Döringer Joana  KV-Stv. 2a Dienstag, 1. Stunde  joana.doeringer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Felsberger Renate  KV 3a Montag, 2. Stunde renate.felsberger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Filipovic Rafaela   Donnerstag, 1. Stunde rafaela.filipovic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Gandorfer Sabina Röm. Kath. Rel.   nach Vereinbarung  sabina.gandorfer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Ghidini-Weitensfelder Monika DaZ-Förderkurs nach Vereinbarung  
Gobeljic Adnan Islam Rel.  Dienstag, 3. Stunde  adnan.gobeljic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Göschl Sabrina KV 2c Freitag, 2. Stunde sabrina.goeschl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Grilc Kathrin   Donnerstag, 3. Stunde  kathrin.grilc@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Guggenberger Gregor KV-Stv. 3m  Mittwoch, 4. Stunde gregor.guggenberger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Gurnea Zinaida orth. Rel. Montag, 1. Stunde zinaida.gurnea@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Gurschner Michael KV-Stv. 3c  Montag, 2. Stunde  michael.gurschner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hebein Jennifer DaZ-Klasse Dienstag, 5. Stunde jennifer.hebein@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hobel Siegfried  KV 4g Montag, 1. Stunde  siegfried.hobel@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hofer Heidrun KV-Stv. 1c Montag, 2. Stunde  heidrun.hofer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hofmeister Johannes   Mittwoch, 2. Stunde  johannes.hofmeister@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hölzl Christoph   Dienstag, 5. Stunde  christoph.hoelzl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hribar Dunja   Donnerstag, 1. Stunde  dunja.hribar@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hribernig Gerda KV-Stv. 1m  Dienstag, 2. Stunde  gerda.hribernig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Huber Monika   Freitag, 5. Stunde  monika.huber@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Jammer Desiree KV 1a Dienstag, 1. Stunde desiree.jammer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Jessenitschnig Dorothea    nach Vereinbarung  dorothea.jessenitschnig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Kaltenbacher Ingrid KV-Stv. 3b  Dienstag, 1. Stunde  ingrid.kaltenbacher@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Karner Stefanie KV 1c Montag, 3. Stunde  stefanie.karner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Kowatsch Hannah   derzeit in Karenz  hannah.kowatsch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Krapesch Evelyn KV-Stv. 2b   nach Vereinbarung  evelyn.krapesch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Künstl Jürgen   Mittwoch, 4. Stunde  juergen.kuenstl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Lampichler Karin  KV 3g Dienstag, 3. Stunde  karin.lampichler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Lamprecht Sebastian  KV-Stv. 2a Montag, 2. Stunde  sebastian.lamprecht@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Langegger Hans-Jürgen KV 4b  Donnerstag, 2. Stunde  hans-juergen.langegger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Mairitsch Larissa   Dienstag, 2. Stunde larissa.mairitsch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Mandl Birgitt  KV-Stv. 4a Freitag, 3. Stunde  birgitt.mandl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Mannsfeld Daniel KV 2m  Dienstag, 2. Stunde  daniel.mannsfeld@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Ninaus Julia KV 2c  Montag, 1. Stunde julia.ninaus@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Noggler Nives  KV 2b Dienstag, 3. Stunde  nives.noggler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Oberhauser Jürgen KV-Stv. 1a  Montag, 2. Stunde  juergen.oberhauser@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Olipp Sigrid  KV 3m Dienstag, 3. Stunde  sigrid.olipp@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Origel Marlene  KV-Stv. 2m Freitag, 1. Stunde  marlene.origel@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Oschwaut Josef   Montag, 1. Stunde  josef.oschwaut@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pirolt Theresa   KV-Stv. 1b Freitag, 1. Stunde theresa.pirolt@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pengic Edita  KV 3a Freitag, 1. Stunde  edita.pengic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Perne Rosemarie KV-Stv. 2c   nach Vereinbarung  rosemarie.perne@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pölzl David   Freitag, 4. Stunde  david.poelzl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pontasch Jutta KV-Stv. 4m  Montag, 5. Stunde  jutta.pontasch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Popofsits Astrid   Dienstag, 2. Stunde  astrid.popofits@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Rassl Karin KV 2a  Donnerstag, 1. Stunde  karin.rassl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Rehsmann Vera   Montag, 1. Stunde  vera.rehsmann@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Sager Margit   Montag, 3. Stunde  marigt.sager@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Schlömmer Heinz  KV 1m Mittwoch, 2. Stunde  heinz.schloemmer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Strafner-Messner Andrea   Dienstag, 6. Stunde andrea.strafner-messner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Sukalo Amela   Mittwoch, 1. Stunde  amela.sukalo@ms-stpeter.ksn.at

Trimborn Werner

evang. Rel.   nach Vereinbarung werner.trimborn@ms-stpeter.ksn.at

Tschabuschnig Gert 

KV 2g Donnerstag, 1. Stunde  gert.tschabuschnig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Valtiner Josephine  KV 3b Donnerstag, 1. Stunde  josephine.valtiner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Videounig Iris   Montag, 1. Stunde  iris.videounig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wakonig Katharina   Dienstag, 3. Stunde katharina.wakonig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wallner Patricia   derzeit in Karenz  patricia.wallner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Waltritsch Andrea   Dienstag, 2. Stunde  andrea.waltritsch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wank Christina  DaZ-Klasse Dienstag, 5. Stunde  christina.wank@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wernitznig Lisa    derzeit in Karenz  lisa.wernitznig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wieser Johanna  KV 4m Montag, 1. Stunde  johanna.wieser@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wildbahner Markus  KV 4c Montag, 3. Stunde  markus.wildbahner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wilhelmer Nora   Dienstag, 2. Stunde nora.wilhelmer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Winkler Kristina KV 1b Dienstag, 1. Stunde kristina.winkler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at